Tickets for the Ryder Cup

The structure of the 2016 Ryder Cup will look very much like this:

Ryder Cup Wednesday - (Practice Day)  Wed, 28/09/2016
Ryder Cup Thursday - (Practice Day) Thurs, 29/09/2016
Ryder Cup Friday - (Foursomes / Fourballs) Fri, 30/09/2016 
Ryder Cup Saturday - (Foursomes / Fourballs) Sat, 01/10/2016
Ryder Cup Sunday - (Singles)  Sun, 02/10/2016

 

Europe will cross the Atlantic as the cup holders, having defeated the USA by 16½ points to 11½ in the thrilling 2014 competition at the Gleneagles Hotel Scotland.

The 2016 Ryder Cup is already shaping up to be one of the most fiercely contested yet.  America really has to go back to square one, reform and come back champions on home soil and reverse the fortunes of Team Europe who has won 8 of the last 10 Ryder Cups.

 


If you are looking for tickets, try our selected channels:

 

UK

Tue 27 Sep 2016 
Ryder Cup 2016 - TUE Day Hazeltine Golf Club Chaska, Minnesota, USA
 Check Price
Wed 28 Sep 2016 
Ryder Cup 2016 -  WED Day Hazeltine Golf Club Chaska, Minnesota, USA
 Check Price
Thu 29 Sep 2016 
Ryder Cup 2016 - THU Day Hazeltine Golf Club Chaska, Minnesota, USA
 Check Price
Fri 30 Sep 2016 
Ryder Cup 2016 - FRI Day Hazeltine Golf Club Chaska, Minnesota, USA
 Check Price
Sat 01 Oct 2016 
Ryder Cup 2016 - SAT Day Hazeltine Golf Club Chaska, Minnesota, USA
 Check Price
Sun 02 Oct 2016 
Ryder Cup 2016 - SUN Day Hazeltine Golf Club Chaska, Minnesota, USA
 Check Price